© 2019 by Kate Boothman

CONTACT INFORMATION

REPRESENTATION

Publicist: Mavis Harris - Nice Marmot PR

e-mail: mavis@nicemarmotpr.com

KATE BOOTHMAN INFO

Artist: Kate Boothman

Origin: Toronto, ON

Genres: Rock, Psych, Folk, Garage

Years Active: 2017- Present

Website: www.kateboothman.com

eMail: kateboothman@hotmail.com

KATE BOOTHMAN

SEND A MESSAGE

LNKS

Blue Rodeo: www.bluerodeo.com

Wintersleep: www.wintersleep.com

Aaron Goldstein: www.baldwinstreetsound.com

Julie Fader: www.juliefader.com

Graham Walsh: www.grahamcwalsh.com

James McKenty: www.jamesmckenty.com

Kevin Fox: www.foxent.ca

Ana Egge: www.anaegge.com

Noble Street Studios: www.noblestreetstudios.com

Accurate Audio: www.accurateaudio.com

Danny Miles: www.drummerswholovebirds.com

Damian Rogers: www.damianrogers.space

Cultivate Festival: http://cultivatefestival.ca

Collective Concerts: www.collectiveconcerts.com

Wolfe Island Music Festival: www.wolfeislandmusicfestival.com

Champagne James Robertson: www.instagram.com/champagnejamesrobertson

Anna Ruddick: annaruddick@gmail.com

Maia Davies: maiadavies@gmail.com

Ian Blurton: ianblurton@hotmail.com

Loel Campbell: loelcacmpbell@gmail.com

Tim D'Eon: timdeon@gmail.com